Chinese Pop Songs

路口-張震嶽 Crossing-Chang Chen-yue

作詞/作曲/編曲:張震嶽
Lyricist/Composer/Arranger: Chang Chen-yue

一個人走 無聊的路口 我還在做夢 以為你會喜歡我
Walking alone. Boring street crossing. I kept dreaming. Thinking you will love me
我的希望落空 而香菸不離手 抽到我心很痛
My hope fell through. But the cigarette remained between my fingers. I smoked till my heart ached

兩個人走 我恨這路口 你說不愛我 放我在夜裡難過
Two people walking. I hate this crossing. You said you didn’t love me, leaving me grieving at night
連再見也不說 而眼淚沒停過 哭到我鼻涕流
You didn’t even say goodbye. My tears never stopped streaming down my face. I cried till snot came out of my nose

愛情就是黑洞 扭曲我所有 我想要愛你卻迷失了我自己
Love is a black hole, distorting all I have. I wanted to love you but I lost myself
真的分不出來 給的是不是真愛 遊戲 我玩不起來
I really can’t tell if what you gave me is true love. Games, I am unable to play

我不想走 去你媽的路口 破碎的痴夢 丟到馬桶讓水流
I didn’t want to go. Damn crossing. Shattered daydream. Drop it in the toilet and let the water flow
本人依然沒救 而香菸沒停過 咳到我心很痛
I am still hopeless. I never stopped smoking. I coughed till my heart ached

深陷沼泥之中 沒有人救我 手機上都是你曾經留的訊息
Caught in a swamp, I am not saved by anyone. My phone is filled with your text messages
你眼神的不耐 有如利刃飛過來 瞬間 我終於明白
The impatience in the look in your eyes, is akin to the daggers flying towards me. Instantly, I finally came to the realization

一個人走 無聊的路口 我還在做夢 以為你會喜歡我
Walking alone. Boring street crossing. I kept dreaming. Thinking you will love me
我的希望落空 而香菸不離手 抽到我心很痛
My hope fell through. But the cigarette remained between my fingers. I smoked till my heart ached
不再為你 心痛
My heart no longer aches for you

Leave a Reply

