Chinese Pop Songs, My Favorite Songs

教我如何去小便-何崇志 Teach Me How to Pee-Steve Ho

原曲:Historia de un Amor(西班牙語的意思是「愛情故事」)
Original Song: Historia de un Amor [“Love Story” in Spanish]
作詞:謝立文
Lyricist: Brian Tse
作曲:Carlos Eleta Almarán
Composer: Carlos Eleta Almaran

Note: As a vegan, I feel sorry for the animals that were killed and turned into food.

爸爸帶我去食叉飯食滷味 爸爸帶我去’席爹席豬頭肉’
Daddy took me to eat rice with barbecued pork and pot-stewed fowl. Daddy took me to have tea and eat cooked meat cut from a pig’s head
* (潮洲話) 爸爸帶我去食粢飯 然後帶我去食牛治
[Chaozhou Dialect] Daddy took me to eat Cifantuan and then took me to eat corn beef and egg sandwiches
仲叫了兩個蛋撻
He also ordered two custard tarts

爸爸帶我過大海食萄國雞 爸爸帶我遠赴番禺食乳鴿
Daddy took me to cross the sea [to Macao] to eat Portuguese chicken. Daddy took me to travel to Panyu to eat squab
爸爸與我看著海浪 與我一起對浪小便 爸爸突然對我話
Daddy and I gazed at sea waves, and we peed at the waves together. Daddy suddenly said to me—

***
佢話唔係咁 不過就 不過就 不過就會總係咁
He said it is not necessary to do it this way, but, but we tend to keep doing it this way
嗰啲嘢 過去就 趕已沒有嗰家嘢 經已沒法不分開
Those things, once they passed, they will no longer exist. Separation cannot be avoided
你以後全部靠自己 一個人小便
In the future you will need to be self-reliant and pee on your own.

爸爸帶我去食拉麵食咖喱 爸爸帶我去食叉瀨食燉奶
Daddy took me to eat ramen and curry. Daddy took me to eat Lai fun with barbecued meat and steamed milk custard
爸爸帶我去小便 如何靠自己拉鏈
Daddy took me to pee [and taught me] how to zip the zipper

Repeat *** once

爸爸帶我去食叉飯食滷味 爸爸帶我去’席爹席豬頭肉’
Daddy took me to eat rice with barbecued pork and pot-stewed fowl. Daddy took me to have tea and eat cooked meat cut from a pig’s head

爸爸帶我去小便 仲教我要怎樣小便 如何咪滴濕笪地
Daddy took me to pee. He taught me how to pee so that I don’t pee all over the place
爸爸帶我去小便 仲教我要怎樣小便 如何咪滴濕笪地
Daddy took me to pee. He taught me how to pee so that I don’t pee all over the place

Leave a Reply

