Chinese Pop Songs

劉哈哈與大先生-劉心&董成鵬 Liu Haha and Mr. Da-Liu Xin & Dong Chengpeng

Note: This song is the theme song of the online series Diors Man.

詞: 劉心 & 董成鵬
Lyricists: Liu Xin & Dong Chengpeng
曲:劉心
Composer: Liu Xin

我越來越沒自信了
I am less and less confident
破頭發還是不停的脫
My stupid hair keeps falling out

那些快樂 快樂
Those joys, joys
不屬於我 還剩下什麽
don’t belong to me. What’s left [for me]?
一把吉他 陪我唱歌
One guitar accompany to sing songs

這不是我想的生活
This is not the kind of life that I want
多希望有美眉愛看我
How I wish pretty girls craved looking at me
不是笑我 笑我 調侃著我
not laughing at me, jeering at me, or ridiculing me
搞得像個失敗者
as if I were a loser
其實我媽媽說我優點也很多
Actually my mom said I also have many strengths

這個世界開始變得越來越快了
This world has sped up
可是怎麽卻都不快樂 oh~
but we are not happy whatever we do, oh~
脫下你沈重的假面
Take off your heavy mask
聽我唱首歌
Listen to me sing a song
簡單有時比復雜值得 oh~
Simplicity is sometimes more worthwhile than complexity, oh~

我想要點 春風
I want a little spring breeze
我想要點 感動
I want to feel a little moved
我想要點 香檳
I want a little champagne
我想要碟 花生
I want a small plate of peanuts
沙灘 海風
beach, sea breeze
美女如雲 穿梭
A number of pretty girls walk back and forth
這是我的美夢 白日夢
This is my beautiful dream, day dream
oh~~~~
oh~~~

Repeat *** once

Leave a Reply

