Chinese Pop Songs

肥胖者的悲哀-陳珊妮 A Fattie’s Sorrow-Sandee Chan

作詞:陳珊妮
Lyricist: Sandee Chan
作曲:陳珊妮
Composer: Sandee Chan

不是我喝了酒 是今天的你太瘦
It is not because I drank wine, but you are too slim today
你從縫裡溜走 我還來不及在門框上抹油
You slipped away from the crack, before I had time to grease the door frame
想要跟你走 想要無聲無息陪你溜走
I want to go with you, I want to slip away with you quietly
我卡在門口 歌頌奶油 歌頌自由
I got stuck in the door, extolling cream extolling freedom
你悄悄溜走 不陪我 留下多心的奶油
You slipped away quietly, not staying with me. You left the thoughtful cream [with me]
拋棄癡情的肥肉 讓你走  讓你走
[and] abandoned the infatuated fat. Let you go, let you go

Repeat the entire lyrics once

你悄悄溜走 不陪我 留下多情的奶油
You slipped away quietly, not staying with me. You left the loving cream [with me]
拋棄癡情的肥肉 讓你走  讓你走
[and] abandoned the infatuated fat. Let you go, let you go

不是我喝了酒
It is not because I drank wine
是今天的你太瘦
But you are too slim today
是今天的你太瘦
But you are too slim today
是今天的你太瘦
But you are too slim today

Leave a Reply

