Chinese Pop Songs

香水有毒-胡楊林 Toxic Perfume-Hu Yang-Lin

作詞:陳超
Lyricist: Chen Chao
作曲:陳超
Composer: Chen Chao
編曲:江建民
Producer: Jiang Jianmin

我曾經愛過這樣一個男人
I once loved such a man
他說我是世上最美的女人
He said I was the most beautiful woman in the world
我為他保留著那一份天真
I saved a tint of innocence for him
關上愛別人的門
shutting the door on loving others

也是這個被我深愛的男人
And it was also the man I deeply loved
把我變成世上最笨的女人
who turned me into the stupidest woman in the world
他說的每句話我都會當真
I believed everything he said
他說最愛我的純
He said innocence is his favorite quality in me

我的要求並不高
My expectation is not that high
待我像從前一樣好
[I just want him] to treat me as nicely as before
可是有一天你說了同樣的話
but one day you said the same words
把別人擁入懷抱
and then folded another woman in your arms

你身上有她的香水味
You smell like her perfume
是我鼻子犯的罪
It is my nose that commited the crime
不該嗅到她的美
It shouldn’t have sniffed at her beauty
擦掉一切陪你睡
I will wipe away everything and sleep with you

你身上有她的香水味
You smell like her perfume
是你賜給的自卑
It reminds me of the low self-esteem you bestowed on me
你要的愛太完美
The love you want is too perfect
我永遠都學不會
I will never master it

Leave a Reply

