Chinese Pop Songs

比較幸福-孫燕姿 Happier-Stefanie Sun

作詞:葛大為
Lyricist: Ge Dawei
作曲:蔡健雅
Composer: Tanya Chua
編曲:韓立康
Arranger: Han Likang

時間仁慈地傾訴 那些孤獨
Time kindly speaks of loneliness
像貓輕盈的腳步 微微起伏
like the nimble walk of a cat, as its back slightly undulates
後來我們都各自 有歸屬
Later we each find true love
有沒有分出勝負
Can we tell who won in the end?

偶爾我也會幻想 回到當初
Occasionally I would fantasize going back to the past
說不定有些遺憾 得以彌補
Perhaps I could avoid having some regrets
可是我懷念犯過 的錯誤
But I miss the mistakes I made
它讓我懂的付出
They taught me to give more

Wu…Wu…
如果是現在的我們 去走當時的路
If we experienced the past with what we know now
有沒有可能 比較幸福
would the relationship be happier

你心裡那張藍圖 我曾閱讀
The blueprint in your heart, I once read it
最後由別人完成 悉心照顧
but it was eventually accomplished by others, with great care
又聽到你的消息 很滿足
I heard news about you again; I am glad
就別追究誰殘酷
So let’s stop asking who was cruel

Wu…Wu…
如果是現在的我們 去走當時的路
If we experienced the past with what we know now
有沒有可能 比較幸福
would the relationship be happier

Wu…Wu…
就算是現在的我們 去走當時的路
Even if we experience the past with what we know now…
騙自己不會 比較幸福
I convince myself that we won’t be happier

Wu…Wu…
就算是現在的我們 去走當時的路
Even if we experience the past with what we know now…
這樣想未免 有點辛苦
Thinking about that still sounds a bit exhausting

Leave a Reply

