Chinese Pop Songs

致姍姍來遲的你-阿肆 & 林宥嘉 To You the Latecomer-A Si & Yoga Lin

作詞:阿肆
Lyricist: A Si
作曲:阿肆
Composer: A Si

我不介意你慢動作
I don’t mind your slow motion
也不介意這次先擦肩而過
neither do I mind our brushing off each other this time

***
吃一人份的飯 刷一人份的碗
Eating the food cooked for myself, washing the bowl used by myself
真的我並沒有覺得孤單
honestly I don’t feel lonely
逛一人份的街 買一人份的單
Shopping for myself, paying for myself
真的我並沒有覺得孤單
honestly I don’t feel lonely

我相信你正在與我相遇的路上馬不停蹄
I believe you are on your way to meet me; your horse never stops galloping
所以當我擁抱整個世界的孤寂
So when I embrace the lonesomeness of the whole world
也像擁抱著你
it feels like embracing you as well

我不介意你慢動作
I don’t mind your slow motion
也不介意這次先擦肩而過
neither do I mind our brushing off each other this time
某天我們總會遇到對方然後說
One day we will eventually meet each other and then say
原來 是你噢
So, you are the one

我不介意你慢動作
I don’t mind your slow motion
也不介意這次先擦肩而過
neither do I mind our brushing off each other this time
某天你會發現燈火闌珊處的我
One day you would discover in the waning light that I
等了你 好久噢
have waited for you for so long

Repeat *** once

正在與我相遇的路上馬不停蹄
On your way to meet me; your horse never stops galloping
就算這次先擦肩而過
even if we brush off each other this time
所以當我擁抱整個世界的孤寂
So when I embrace the lonesomeness of the whole world
也像擁抱著你
it feels like embracing you as well

我不介意你慢動作
I don’t mind your slow motion
也不介意這次先擦肩而過
neither do I mind our brushing off each other this time
某天我們總會遇到對方然後說
One day we will eventually meet each other and then say:
好巧噢
What a coincidence

你總會等到姍姍來遲的我
You will eventually meet me the latecomer
我總會等到姍姍來遲的你
I will eventually meet you the latecomer

Repeat the above two lines once

 

 

Leave a Reply

