Chinese Pop Songs

天真有邪-林宥嘉 Spoiled Innocence-Yoga Lin

作詞:黃偉文
Lyricist: Wyman Wong
作曲:林宥嘉
Composer: Yoga Lin
編曲:趙兆
Arranger: Zhao Zhao
製作人:荒井十一
Producer: Arai Soichiro

我已經 不能用單純的語氣 再唱情歌
I have been unable to sing love songs with untainted innocence
雖然表面上 我還是完整 那個我
Ostensibly I remain intact as who I was
可是身體裡 有個什麼 已被刺破
but in my body something was impaled

有一顆 我從小仰望的星星 悄悄殞落
The star I had looked up at since childhood quietly fell from the sky
愛情的神經 以後一快樂 就難過
The nerves of love have since felt down at any moment of delight
會撒謊之前 有句話再不說
Before I learn to lie, I have decided to avoid saying three words

讓你笑過 就沒勇氣 赤裸
Ever since you jeered at me, I have lost the courage to be naked [meaning being frank and honest]
你可知道 對我做過什麼最殘忍
Do you know what’s the cruelest thing you did to me?
就是你 狠狠把我 一夜之間 變成了大人
It would be your heartlessly turning me into a grown man overnight

奮不顧身的天真
The undaunted innocence
瞬間化成 一路走來的傷痕
instantaneously turned into the scars I received along the way
我懷念 我的笨
I fondly miss my foolishness

愛人,你太知道 害一個人怎樣害一生
Lover, you know too well how to hurt a person and destroy his whole life
你在他乾淨無菌主題樂園 加進了壞人
You put a villain in his clean, sterile theme park

可憐無邪那顆心
That poor innocent heart
就是這樣不知不覺變得狠 狠得好歹不分
has since become ruthless, so ruthless that it can’t discern good from bad

有種成熟 名叫墜落凡塵
There is a kind of maturity called falling into the immortal coil

你可知道 對我做過什麼最殘忍
Do you know what’s the cruelest thing you did to me?
就是你 狠狠把我 一夜之間 變成了大人
It would be your heartlessly turning me into a grown man overnight

奮不顧身的天真
The undaunted innocence
瞬間化成 一路走來的傷痕
instantaneously turned into the scars I recived along the way
我悼念 我的笨
I mourn over my foolishness

愛人,你太知道 害一個人怎樣害一生
Lover, you know too well how to hurt a person and destroy his whole life
你在他乾淨無菌主題樂園 加進了壞人
You added the villains to his aseptic theme park

可憐無邪那顆心
That poor innocent heart
突然明白 自私一點不過份 勝於為你自焚
suddenly realized there is absolutely nothing wrong with being selfish; it’s better than self-immolation for you

請問 好想知道 這個世界 會有什麼人
Please. I so want to know what kind of people in this world
願意把第一枝槍 送給未經污染的靈魂
will be willing to give their first gun to an unpolluted soul

雖然天地也不仁
Although the world is not benevolent
若非必要 喚醒防禦的本能
but unless it’s absolutely necessary to awake the instinct of self-defense
能不能等一等
can you wait a little longer?

Leave a Reply

