Chinese Pop Songs

關於我愛你-張懸 Regarding My Love for You-Deserts Chang

作詞:焦安溥
Lyricist: Jiao Anpu (Deserts Chang)
作曲:焦安溥
Composer: Jiao Anpu (Deserts Chang)
編曲:Algae
Arranger: Algae

你眷戀的 都已離去
All that you are emotionally attached to, have left
你問過自己無數次、想放棄的
All that you asked yourself about a countless number of times, as well as those you thought about giving up on
眼前全在這裡
Now they are all here before your eyes
超脫和追求時常是混在一起
Detachment and engagement are often muddled up

你擁抱的 並不總是也擁抱你
What you embrace, doesn’t always embrace you
而我想說的: 誰也不可惜
And I want to say: Nobody has to feel sad about that
去揮霍和珍惜是同一件事情
To squander something and to cherish it are the same thing

我所有的何妨 何必
All my why-nots and why-bothers
何其榮幸
are all privileges

在必須發現我們終將一無所有前
Before we have to discover that we will eventually lose everything
至少你可以說
At least you can say
我懂 活著的最寂寞
I understand life’s deepest loneliness
我擁有的都是僥倖啊
All I own is obtained by a fluke
我失去的, 都是人生
All I lost is my life
當你不遺忘也不想曾經
When you neither forget nor recall the past
我愛你
I love you

Repeat the above lyrics once

在必須感覺我們終將一無所有前
Before we have to discover that we will eventually lose everything
你做的 讓你可以說
What you’ve done may entitle you to say:
是的 我有見過我的夢
Yes, I’vet seen my dreams
我擁有的都是僥倖啊
All I own is obtained by a fluke
我失去的都是人生
All I lost is my life

因為你擔心的是你自已
Because what you worry about is yourself
我愛你
I love you

我愛你
I love you

Repeat the above line 5 times

Leave a Reply

