Chinese Pop Songs

紅色高跟鞋-蔡健雅 Red High Heels-Tanya Chua

This song is the theme song of the 2008 romcom “Fit Lover.”

作詞:蔡健雅
Lyricist: Tanya Chua
作曲:蔡健雅
Composer: Tanya Chua
編曲:Adam Lee
Arranger: Adam Lee
製作:蔡健雅
Producer: Tanya Chua

該怎麼去形容你最貼切
How can I describe you most properly
拿什麼跟你作比較才算特別
How can I describe you with a unique comparison
對你的感覺 強烈
I have strong feelings for you
卻又不太了解 只憑直覺
But I actually don’t know much about you; it’s just a gut feeling

***
你像窩在被子裏的舒服
You are like the coziness of nestling under a quilt

卻又像風捉摸不住
but you are also elusive like the wind

像手腕上散發的香水味
like a waft of perfume from the wrist

像愛不釋手的 (紅色高跟鞋)
like the red high heels I love too much to put down

Repeat the entire lyrics above once and then *** once

我愛你有種左燈右行的衝突
The way I love you has its own contradition
瘋狂卻怕沒有退路
I am crazy but also dreading there is no way out
你能否讓我停止這種追逐
Can you make me stop all this chasing?
就這麼雙 最後唯一的 紅色高跟鞋
I only have this pair, my only and last pair, of red high heels

Leave a Reply

